Sale -64%
2,50EUR / Piece
Old price  6,99EUR (you save 4,49EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
Delivery time 2-5 daysDelivery time 2-5 days **
3 Pieces in stock

Vilayatan - Soundtrack (Gurdas Maan) Punjabi Album


Music: Jaidev Kumar

Lyrics: Gurdas Maan

Track Liste:

1. Vilayaatan Ho Gayee Ve

2. Babe Bhangra Pounde Ne

3. Punjabiyan Di Balle Balle

4. Hai Mera Dil Kahaan

5. Bas Rehan De Chhed Na

6. Ishq di Maari

7. Bakadraan Naal Pyaar

8. Sarbans Daaniyaan Ve



With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend