almost sold out! Delivery 2-5 daysalmost sold out! Delivery 2-5 days **
1 Piece in stock

The Golden Collection / Mohd. Rafi Deuts with various Singers

Track List:


1. Hum Intezar Karenge (with Asha Bhosle)

2. Na Na Karte Pyar (with Suman Kalyanpur)

3. Roka Kai Bar Maine (with Asha Bhosle)

4. Tere Paas Aake Mera Waqt (with Asha Bhosle)

5. Thahriye Hosh Mein Aa Loon (with Suman)

6. Jane Chaman Shola Badan (with Sharda)

7. Tumne Pukara Aur (with Asha Bhosle)

8. Baad Muddat Ke Yeh Ghadi (with Suman)

9. Bekhudi Mein Sanam (with Lata)

10.Tujhe Dekha Tujhe Chaha (with Suman)

11.Phir Miloge Kabhi (with Asha Bhosle)

12.Aaj Kal Tere Mere Pyar (with Suman)

13.Jab Bhi Yeh Dil Udas (with Sharda)

14.Ni Sultana Re (with Lata)

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend