Sale -57%
2,99EUR / Piece
Old price  6,99EUR (you save 4,00EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
almost sold out! Delivery 2-5 daysalmost sold out! Delivery 2-5 days **
1 Piece in stock

Talaash - Soundtrack (Akshay Kumar, Kareena Kapoor)

1. Yaar Badal na Jaana

2. Baaga Ma Jab Mor Bole

3. Tune Kaha Jab Se Haan

4. Masoom Chehra

5. Dil Le Gaya Pardesi

6. Bhangra Paa Le

7. Zindagi Se Jung

8. Masoom Chehra

9. Rabba Pyaar Se Mila De

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased