Sale -72%
1,99EUR / Piece
Old price  6,99EUR (you save 5,00EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
almost sold out! Delivery 2-5 daysalmost sold out! Delivery 2-5 days **
1 Piece in stock

Sangharsh - Soundtrack (Akshay Kumar, Preety Zinta)

1. Dil ka qararaar - Sonu nigam, sharaddha pandit
2. Naaraz savera - Kumar sanu
3. Manzil na koi - Remo fernandes, jaspinder narula
4. Mujhe raat din bas - Sonu nigam
5. Nazdeek savera hai (part 2) - Kumar sanu
6. Manzil na koi - Remo fernandes
7. Hum badi door chalen aaye - Sonu nigam, sharaddha pandit
8. Dil hai ke manta nahin - Dil hai ke manta nahin
9. Bas ek sanam chahiye - Aashiqui

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased