Sale -50%
2,99EUR / Piece
Old price  5,99EUR (you save 3,00EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
Delivery time 2-5 daysDelivery time 2-5 days **
3 Pieces in stock

Laaga Chunari Mein Daag - Soundtrack (Rani Mukherjee)

01  Hum To Aise Hain (Singer: Sunidhi Chauhan, Shreya Ghosal)  

02  Zara Gungunalein Chalo (Singer: Babul Supriyo, Mahalaxmi Iyer)  

03  Chunari Mein Daag (Singer: Shubha Mudgel, Meeta Vashisht)  

04  Ik Teekhi Teekhi Si Larki (Singer: KK , Shreya Ghosal)

05  Ehi Thaiyaa Motiya (Singer: Rekha Bharadwaj)

06  Kachchi Kaliyaan (Singer: Sonu Nigam, KK, Sunidhi, Shreya)

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased