Sale -72%
1,99EUR / Piece
Old price  6,99EUR (you save 5,00EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
almost sold out! Delivery 2-5 daysalmost sold out! Delivery 2-5 days **
2 Pieces in stock

Kya Yehi Pyar Hai - Soundtrack (Aftab & Amisha Patel)

Track Listing:

1. Meri Tarah Tum Bhi

2. Dil Pe Chaane Laga

3. O Mahive

4. Pehli Pehli Baar Hai

5. Dilki Nazar Mein

6. Aashiq Hoon

7. Tujhe Dekhkar Jeeta

8. Dilki Nazar Mein

9. Chahron Kee Duniya

Bonus Tracks

10. Bindia Chamke

11. Kyon Khanke Teri Chodi

12. Kya Hua Tujhe

13. Bekhudi Deewangi

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased