almost sold out! Delivery 2-5 daysalmost sold out! Delivery 2-5 days **
1 Piece in stock

Kudi Kanwari - Soundtrack / Punjabi

Song Index:

1. O Mehndi Rang Layee

2. Kudi Kunwari

3. Balle Balle Chunni Malmal Di

4. Mehfil Taa Sajdi

5. Ik Charkha Gali De Vich

6. Laali

7. Kudiyan Shehar Diyan

8. Dil Karle Patang

9. Teri Ankhiyon Mein Jeena

10. Jugni Jugni

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend