Sale -57%
2,99EUR / Piece
Old price  6,99EUR (you save 4,00EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
Delivery time 2-5 daysDelivery time 2-5 days **
4 Pieces in stock

Jodi No.1 + 6 Bonus Tracks - Soundtrack (Govinda, Sanjay Dutt)

Music: Anand raaj Anand , Himesh Reshmmiya

Track Listing:

1. Laal Chunriya Wali

2. Teri Bindiya

3. Akkh Lad Gayee

4. Meri Mehbooba

5. Jodi No. 1

6. Ande Ke Phanda

7. Tera Mera Dostana

8. Mast Mast

Bonus Tracks

9. Pyar Ke jadoo (Film: Albela)

10.Pyar Tune Kya Kiya (Film: Pyar Tune Kya Kiya)

11.Chedo Na Mujhko (Film: Rahul)

12.Love You Hamesha (Film: Love You hamesha)

13.Aashiq Mujhe (Film: Aashiq)

14.Sona Nahin (Film: One 2 ka 4)

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased