Delivery time 2-5 daysDelivery time 2-5 days **
5 Pieces in stock

Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam - Soundtrack (Shahrukh Khan)

Musik: Nadeem-Shravan, Nikhil-Vinay, Bappi Lahiri, Sajid-Wajid, Daboo Malik, Bali Brahmabhatt


1. Aa Gaya Aa Gaya
Singer : Udit Narayan

2. Dil Tod Aaya
Singer : Sonu Nigam

3. Gale Mein Laal Taai
Singer : Kumar Sanu, Bela Sulakhi

4. Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam
Singer : Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan

5. Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam (Sad)
Singer : Sonu Nigam

6. Khoye Khoye Din Hain
Singer : Sonu Nigam, Anuradha Paudwal

7. Na Na Nana
Singer : Sonu Nigam

8. Sab Kuchh Bhula Diya
Singer : Sonu Nigam

9. Taaron Ka Chamakta
Singer : Udit Narayan, Bali Brahmdutt

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased