Sale -79%
1,50EUR / Piece
Old price  6,99EUR (you save 5,49EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
Delivery time 2-5 daysDelivery time 2-5 days **
4 Pieces in stock

Farz - Soundtrack (Sunny Deol , Priety Zinta)

Track Listing:

1. Dekhen Bhi To Kya Dekhen

2. Dhola Dhola

3. Mohabbat Ke Din Ho

4. Jhanak Jhanak Baaje

5. Bichua Bichua

6. Har Subah Yaad Rakhna

7. Jadoo Hai Yeh Kaisa

8. Aelo Aelo Ji

Bonus Tracks

9. Ik Tha Sher (Raju Chacha)

10. Meri Payal Bole (Gaja Gamini)

11. Sawanriya Re (Kahin Pyar Na Ho Jaaye)

12. Mehndi Rachne (Zubeida)

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased