Sale -57%
2,99EUR / Piece
Old price  6,99EUR (you save 4,00EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
almost sold out! Delivery 2-5 daysalmost sold out! Delivery 2-5 days **
2 Pieces in stock

Dastak - Soundtrack (Sushmita Sen)

Music: Rajesh Roshan

Lyrics: Javed Akhtar

Track Listing:

1. Jadoo Bhari - udit Narayan

2. Pal Beet Gaya - alka yagnik & kumar sanu

3. Tumhe Kaise (Slow) - abhijeet

4. Sheeshay Se - Kumar Sanu

5. Milne Se Pehley - udit narayan & preeti singh

6. Piya Piya - hema sardesai

7. Tumhe Kaise (Fast) - abhijeet

Bonus Tracks

8. Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna - (Film: Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge)

9. Tu Mile Dil Khile - (Film: Criminal)

10.Uth Meri Jaan - (Film: Tamana)

11.Humko Aawaz De - (Film: Mr. Aashiq)

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased