Sale -75%
1,99EUR / Piece
Old price  7,99EUR (you save 6,00EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
almost sold out! Delivery 2-5 daysalmost sold out! Delivery 2-5 days **
2 Pieces in stock

Dance Attack - Soundtrack / Bollywood Remix Songs

Track Listing:

1.  Dafli Wale Dafli Baja

2.  Jooma Chuma De De

3.  Rang De

4.  Jab Chhaye Mera Jadoo

5.  Bachna Ae Hasinon

6.  Janu Meri Jan

7.  I Love You

8.  Saat Samundar Paar

9.  Laila O Laila

10.Chalte Chalte

11.Lekar Hum Deewanan Dil

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend