Sale -57%
2,99EUR / Piece
Old price  6,99EUR (you save 4,00EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
Delivery time 2-5 daysDelivery time 2-5 days **
5 Pieces in stock

Daag - Soundtrack (Sanjay Dutt, Mahima Chaudhry)

Track Listing:

1.  Dil Diwana

2.  Pardesiya

3.  Pyar Hame Pyar Tum

4.  Dil Dhak Dhal Dhadke

5.  Chehra Tera Chehra

6.  Dil Diwana

7.  Piya Lagi Lagan

8.  Pyar Hame Pyar Tum - Instrumental

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased