Sale -57%
2,99EUR / Piece
Old price  6,99EUR (you save 4,00EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
Delivery time 2-5 daysDelivery time 2-5 days **
7 Pieces in stock

Tera Mera Saath Rahen - Soundtrack (Ajay Devgan)

Musik: Anand Raj Anand

Musik-Texte: Sameer

Track Liste:

1. Intro- Tera Mera Saath Rahen

2. Pehli Nazar

3. Tera Mera Saath Rahen

4. Haqh Jata De

5. Dum Dum Duga Duga

6. Tujhse Bichad Ke

7. Jumbo Jet

8. Dil Wahi Bekraar Hota Hai

9. Tadpati Hai, Tarsati Hai

10. Main Sochon

11. Hathon Ki Lakeeron Mein

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased