Sale -43%
3,99EUR / Piece
Old price  6,99EUR (you save 3,00EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
almost sold out! Delivery 2-5 daysalmost sold out! Delivery 2-5 days **
1 Piece in stock

Salaam Namaste - Soundtrack (Saif Ali Khan, Priety Zinta)

Track Liste:

1. Salaam Namaste

2. My Dil goes Mmmm

3. Whats goin' on

4. Tu Jahaan

5. My Dil goes Mmmm [English Club Mix]

6. Salaam Namaste [Dhol Mix]

7. My Dil Goes Mmmm [Instrumental]

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased