almost sold out! Delivery 2-5 daysalmost sold out! Delivery 2-5 days **
1 Piece in stock

Mohabbatein - Soundtrack (Shahrukh Khan)


  1. Humko Humise Chura Lo- Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan 
  2. Chalte Chalte- Udbhav, Monohar Shetty, Ishaan, Shweta Pandit
  3. Paron Mein Bandhan Hao- Udbhav, Manohar Shetty
  4. Aankhein Khuli- Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
  5. Soni Soni- Udir Narayan, Jaspinder Naula 
  6. Chalte Chalte 2- Shweta Pandit, Sonali Bhatawdekar
  7. Zinda Rehti Hain Mohabbatein- Lata Mageshkar, Udit Narayan
  8. Mohabbatein Love Themes- Instrumental
  9. Rhythms of Mohabbatein - Instrumental

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased