almost sold out! Delivery 2-5 daysalmost sold out! Delivery 2-5 days **
1 Piece in stock

Fiza / Soundtrack / Hrithik Roshan , Karishma Kapoor

Music-Director: Anu Malik & A. R. Rehman


Lyrics: Gulzar & Others


Singer: Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Karsan Sargathiya, Sonu Nigam, Kadar Ghulam Mustafa, Murtaza Ghulam Mustafa, Jaspinder Narula, Zubin & Asha Bhosle

Track Listing:

1. Aaja Mahiya

2. Mehboob Mere

3. Tu Fiza Hai

4. Gaya Gaya Dil

5. Piya Haji Ali

6. Na Leke Jao

7. Mere Watan

8. Aankh Milaoongi

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased