Sale -68%
1,90EUR / Piece
Old price  5,99EUR (you save 4,09EUR)

incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs (to DE)
almost sold out! Delivery 2-5 daysalmost sold out! Delivery 2-5 days **
1 Piece in stock

Aankhen - Soundtrack / Amitabh Bachchan

Track Listing:


1.   Aankhen

2.   Gustakhiyan

3.   Kuchh Kasme

4.   Theme Song

5    Phatela Jeb

6.   Chalka Chalka

7.   Nazron Ne Teri

8.   All the best

9.   Dil Mein dard Sa

10. Mera Dil Tu Wapas Mod Pe

11. Jung Ho ya Pyar

12. Ishq Jadu Ishq Tona

13. O Naukar Sarkari

14. Hayo Rabba

With our newsletter we inform you regularly about individual offers, exclusive discounts, vouchers as well as special advantages.

Click here to subscribe our free newsletter to stay updated.

subscribe newsletter

Be the first to review this product.

We Also Recommend

Customers who bought this product also purchased